Træner

Hold   Navn Mobil Email
Serie 2 Gunner Jensen GJ@holmegaardfodbold.dk
Serie 4
U15 Drenge Gert Olsen  gert-olsen@live.dk
2002
U14 Piger Christian Bo Andersen 61751443 ca@holmegaardfodbold.dk
2003 Jimmy Nielsen 30925201 jimmy260874@gmail.com
2002 Lennart Skriver 42205471 lennart.skriver@live.dk
Lars Davgaard 40359000 davgaard@mail.dk
U14 Drenge Peter Krüger 51524716 pk@holmegaardfodbold.dk
2003 Peter Mikkelsen 24297030 peter@skovmikkelsen.dk
U13 Piger Thomas Juncker 28595286 fam-juncker@hotmail.com
2004 Karina Gotfredsen 30224733 kg@holmegaardfodbold.dk
U13 Drenge Jacob Mortensen 29128240 jm@holmegaardfodbold.dk
2004 Uffe Peitersen 21721762 uffe.g@stofanet.dk
Dennis Jeppesen 41862495  
U12 Piger Karina Wroblowski 40429001 oestwro@gmail.com
2005
U12 Drenge Peter Krüger 51524716 pk@holmegaardfodbold.dk
2005
U11 Drenge Richard Patel 53642258 richard.patel@gmail.com
2006 René Elgarth 29600129 rene.holmegaard@gmail.com
Tommy Seifert 24498136 tommy.seifert.andersen@gmail.com
 
U10 Drenge Uffe Peitersen 21721762 uffe.g@stofanet.dk
2007 Hans Jørgen Lausten 40513974 lausten@stofanet.dk
U9/U10 Piger Simone Shilpita Pedersen 27633762 mone.97@live.dk
 2007/08  Michael Nielsen 21272559
U9 Drenge Lasse Marland
2008 Karina Wroblowski 40429001 oestwro@gmail.com
U8 Drenge Martin Højgaard Jensen 30286672 hojjensen@mail.dk
2009
U7 Mix Morten Nalepa 51563906 mn@holmegaardfodbold.dk
2010 Rasmus Johansen 22406576 rj@ekentreprise.dk
Allan Zachariassen 20804094 aza@vela.dk
Jacob Dinesen 20854351 jacobdinesen@gmail.com
 
U6 Mix Michael D. Vangsgaard 41862040 michael.vangsgaard@tryg.dk
2011